News and Updates

Exchange rates at your fingertips - Todays rates for Gold, Silver, Platinum, ZAR/USD


Union of SA(1923-1960)
The Union of South Africa came into being on 31th May 1910. Union coins from 1923-1960 are also referred to as the Sterling South African Series.

Union of SA(1923-1960) There are 345 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 345 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 345 items