Third Decimal(1989 to date)

The  South Africa Third Decimal Series were minted from 1989 to date

This site uses first and third-party Necessary, Performance and Marketing cookies to enable basic functionality, add personalization and understand

how our site is used, and show relevant advertisements. By clicking ACCEPT you consent to these cookies. 

To find out more or change your preferences at any time, see our Cookie Policy