South Africa, 2019 - 6 coin set

South Africa, 2019 - 6 coin set



  • 1x R5 Uncirculated Circulation Coin
  • 5x R2 Uncirculated Circulation Coin

The 6-piece box set includes the entire Commemorating 25 Years of Constitutional Democracy uncirculated circulation coin collection. Stunningly packaged, with the details of the artists, this set allows you to own and preserve this homage to one of South Africa’s greatest milestones.

No reviews

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience.

If you continue browsing, we assume that you consent to our use of cookies.

More information can be found in our Privacy and Cookies Policy