South Africa, 2019 - 8 coin set

Limited Edition: 2250


  • 1x R50 Sterling-Silver Proof Coin
  • 1x R50 Bronze Alloy Proof Coin
  • 1x R5 Circulation Proof-Quality Coin
  • 5x R2 Circulation Proof-Quality Coin

The 8-piece box set includes the entire Commemorating 25 Years of Constitutional Democracy proof-quality circulation coin collection, as well as the R50 bronze alloy: We The People coin and the R50 Sterling-Silver: 25 Years Of Constitutional Democracy coin.

No reviews

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience.

If you continue browsing, we assume that you consent to our use of cookies.

More information can be found in our Privacy and Cookies Policy